Home » Reviews

Reviews

Ulteriori reviews sono presenti nei dettagli delle singole imbarcazioni.

  • RESILIENCE by Arianna
    14-19 Settembre 2023 Napoli-Napoli Danilo, Elisa, Sanae, Grazie per un'esperienza indimenticabile, abbiamo trascorso 5 giorni su Resilience in cui abbiamo mangiato bene e abbiamo visto delle cose incredibili ad Ischia, Capri e Costiera Amalfitana. La barca bellissima ed equipaggio ottimo! Un grande abbraccio!!
  • RESILIENCE by Arianna
    1- 6 September 2023 Naples/Naples Dear Resilience Team, Thank you for the amazing experience with you on and off board! You are great guys! We really appreciated your fantastic service and support!! Hope to see you again
  • profile view PRIME by Arianna
    12-19 August 2023 Olbia/Olbia Abra Cadabra... Quante magie su questa barca!! E' stato bellissimo Grazie, E.
  • SHANGRA by Arianna
    8-13 August 2023 Olbia/Olbia Simply the best experience my family had. We were admired how quickly you adapted to our style, my sincere gratitude to all of you. p.s. Thanks Chef for the amazing ice coffee!
  • RESILIENCE by Arianna
    6-13 August 2023 Naples/Naples Thank you so much for this beautiful vacation! You are a great team with a lot of patience for all the changes, we had an amazing time!! Love, S. Family
  • profile view PRIME by Arianna
    3-10 August 2023 Olbia/Olbia Thank you so much for a fantastic week! The boat was perfect for us, the crew was friendly and fun! We loved the scenery, the food and the cooking lesson! Best of Luck in the future!
  • RESILIENCE by Arianna
    9-14 July 2023 Naples/Naples Tutti bravi Danilo, Savio ed Elisa! You care and attention to every part of our trip created a paradise for us! It's impossible to name everything you made for us ... the locations, the restaurants, the glorious food you cooked and the way you observed and learned about us made us feel so valued and cared for. Your easy going and warm natures and the way you work together create a wonderful environment. Wish we could do this every year! Thank you, W. Family!
  • SHANGRA by Arianna
    17-24 July 2023 Olbia/Olbia A massive thank you to the Shangra Crew! We had a fabulous time cruising the beautiful waters of Sardinia and Corsica. We were so well looked after by all the Crew, never wanting or needing for anything more. We enjoyed all our meals and the chocolate padding for breakfast was delicious! Thank you Fabio for finding the best swimming spots and introducing us to the beatiful ports. We loved every minute and we will treasure the memories! G. Family
  • RESILIENCE by Arianna
    10- 14 June 2023 Naples/Naples A wonderful experience with a wonderful Crew! Captain is smart, the Chef is amazing and Elisa is great and sweet! We will repeat this trip for sure Huge Kisses to the best Crew! This is a vacation that we will never forget...
  • PAOLUCCI by Arianna
    24 June-1 July 2023 Viareggio/Olbia Everything went very well and beyond our expectations. The yachts is lovely and the crew very attentive, they did everything to make the vacation perfect! Thank you!
  • profile view PRIME by Arianna
    10-17 July 2023 Sardinia Thank you so much for an amazing trip, creating unforgettable memories! all the crew members were amazing, great service and great food. What memories, what fun, what sun! Can't wait to come back again H. Family
  • DP MONITOR by Arianna
    12-21 June 2023 Thank you very much for the great organization and the best Crew ever! Thank you all for the hard work, I hope we can repeat the charter again in 2024!
  • SANDI IV by Mr I.
    19-26 May 2023 Amalfi Coast Thank you all so much. You made this the vacation and anniversary of a lifetime! Ashley and I are so happy. You and the entire crew made this whole experience unbelievably fantastic for us. Thank you all again and we will be back!
  • SOUTH by E26
    A heartfelt thank you to everyone that made our family trip between September 17th to the 24th on the Amalfi coast very special. In our quiet way we enjoyed ourselves immensely. We will be forever grateful for the exceptional care we received, from the delicious cuisines, the daily upkeep of our rooms, and the readiness to respond to all and any requests. Here’s wishing you all some well needed rest, many more journeys, and most of all good health. With much appreciation, Beatrice
  • profile view PRIME by E26
    9-12 settembre 2022 Sardegna Le nostre migliori vacanze su Prime!! Siete Sempre il top! Paola, Patrizio, Giulia
  • RESILIENCE by E26
    2-9 September 2022 Naples/Naples Our experience on Resilience was superb to say the least! We started off as clients and left as family. Danilo, Savio and Maria made all the difference! Of course every location left us in awe, the Resilience layout offered comfort and great outdoor space, but it was the crew that made it special. We vowed to plan a trip for next year. Sincerely, C.
  • profile view PRIME by E26
    1-7 Settembre 2022 Sardegna To Captain Davide, Chef Leo, beautiful Simona and Luca, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for the most wonderful week on Prime. We appreciated all of the wonderful accommodations and food, the incredible encounter with “Lady Grouper”, the gorgeous ports you took us to and all of your many kindness. We had so much fun with all of you and we will remember each of you as well as your beautiful country forever! Much Love, Harvey
  • SOUTH by E26
    We had a wonderful stay aboard! The yacht is amazing and we really appreciated the caring and professional crew :-) Thank you for everything! Mr. D.
  • profile view PRIME by E26
    19-29 Agosto 2022 Sardegna Una settimana piena di sole, colori, paesaggi mozzafiato... Siamo stati benissimo a bordo di Prime con un equipaggio che ci ha letteralmente coccolato e ha reso questa vacanza un sogno che non dimenticheremo mai! Grazie!! Giselle e Claudio
  • SHANGRA by E26
    9-15 July 2023 Sardinia A huge thank you for an amazing trip across Corsica. The crew is second to none, the Captain is amazing, the Chef is a talented person, the second in command is an incredible kind person and the maid made this trip a special one. An huge thank you indeed! It's the second time we have the pleasure to be aboard and we hope to be back again! Thank you Merci Obrigado Grazie Alice, Celian, Antoine, Arthur, Dania