Home » Reviews

Reviews

Further reviews can be found in the details of the yachts.

  • PAREAKKI by Arianna
    June 2023 To the absolutely wonderful crew at PAREAKKI – thank you so so much for a wonderful week. The experience we all had at PAREAKKI was so special. Truly a once – in – a- lifetime week of travel, swim, and cuisine. We are so thankful to each of you and hope everyone on crew has a fantastic summer.
  • O' PARI by Arianna
    August 2023 Captain Alex is a smooth operator and runs a very tight ship, but always with a smile and a laugh! Kostas is an excellent mood-setter and has such warmth in his smile and his words that guests instantly fall into vacation mode!
  • STADIUM by Arianna
    6-12 August 2023 Greece Aboard Stadium we had the most enjoyable, relaxing, charter holiday. Crew is amazing!We have seen and taste da very special Greece. Stardium is an amazingly comf and elegant yacht. Hope to see you soon again!
  • SHANGRA by Arianna
    17-24 July 2023 A massive thank you to Shangra Crew! We had a fabulous time cruising the beautiful waters of Sardinia and Corsica! We were so well looked after by all the Crew, never wanting or needing anything more. we enjoyed all our meals, we loved every minute and we will treasure the memories!
  • PRIME by Arianna
    3-10 August 2023 Olbia/Olbia Thank you so much for a fantastic week! The boat was perfect for us. the crew friendly and fun! We loved the scenery, the food and the cooking lesson!
  • RESILIENCE by Arianna
    2-9 September 2023 Naples/Naples Our experience aboard Resilience was superb to say the least! We started off as clients and left as a family! The crew made the difference, resilience layout offered comfort and great outdoor space. We wowved to plan a trip for next year!
  • SANDI IV by Arianna
    10-17 August 2023 Amalfi Coast We are just getting back, Ciro was a great Captain, the trip was amazing!
  • CLOUD ATLAS by E26
    Hi Carlo and Captain Daniel, We just wanted to say a huge thank you. We were all amazingly happy with our holiday, and we simply cannot fault the crew for their amazing service and superb food. Thank you for looking after us so well, we are certainly keen to return! Best Regards!
  • PAOLUCCI by Arianna
    24 June-1 July 2023 Viareggio/Olbia Everything went very well and beyond our expectations. The yachts is lovely and the crew very attentive, they did everything to make the vacation perfect! Thank you!
  • PRIME by Arianna
    3-10 August 2023 Olbia/Olbia Thank you so much for a fantastic week! The boat was perfect for us, the crew was friendly and fun! We loved the scenery, the food and the cooking lesson! Best of Luck in the future!
  • DP MONITOR by Arianna
    12-21 June 2023 Thank you very much for the great organization and the best Crew ever! Thank you all for the hard work, I hope we can repeat the charter again in 2024!
  • RESILIENCE by Arianna
    14-24 Agosto 2023 Napoli-Napoli Danilo, Elisa, Sanae, Grazie per un'esperienza indimenticabile, abbiamo trascorso 5 giorni su Resilience in cui abbiamo mangiato bene e abbiamo visto delle cose incredibili ad Ischia, Capri e Costiera Amalfitana. La barca bellissima ed equipaggio ottimo! Un grande abbraccio!!
  • SANDI IV by Mr I.
    19-26 May 2023 Amalfi Coast Thank you all so much. You made this the vacation and anniversary of a lifetime! Ashley and I are so happy. You and the entire crew made this whole experience unbelievably fantastic for us. Thank you all again and we will be back!
  • SOUTH by E26
    A heartfelt thank you to everyone that made our family trip between September 17th to the 24th on the Amalfi coast very special. In our quiet way we enjoyed ourselves immensely. We will be forever grateful for the exceptional care we received, from the delicious cuisines, the daily upkeep of our rooms, and the readiness to respond to all and any requests. Here’s wishing you all some well needed rest, many more journeys, and most of all good health. With much appreciation, Beatrice
  • PRIME by E26
    9-12 settembre 2022 Sardegna Le nostre migliori vacanze su Prime!! Siete Sempre il top! Paola, Patrizio, Giulia
  • SOUTH by E26
    We had a wonderful stay aboard! The yacht is amazing and we really appreciated the caring and professional crew :-) Thank you for everything! Mr. D.
  • RIVIERA by E26
    28 July-1 August 2022, Amalfi Coast Captain Antonino, I can’t thank you enough for such a wonderful trip for my family and me. This has been a lifelong dream for me to sail the Amalfi Coast and you helped to make that happen! You made this trip very special with all that you know about this part of Italy and your beautiful way of knowing our wishes an desires and then doing your best to make them come true. Thank you for a beautiful, unforgettable experience. Hopefully our paths will cross again! With gratitude, Kathy and the G. Family
  • PRIME by E26
    10- 17 July 2022 Amalfi Coast Thank you for making our family vacation a special and memorable occasion. Captain Davide and crew are not only capable but also warm and friendly: you all made us feel at home, meaning we felt as if we were among old friends and we were grateful to leave with new friends. Thank you also for the recommendations and using your connections to get us into exclusive places! You are all fabulous! Many Thanks, Chris, Lauren, Kathlin, Eric, Gabby
  • DP MONITOR by E26
    19-26 Giugno 2022 Siamo in viaggio di ritorno a casa, abbiamo passato bellissimi momenti grazie alla premurosa cura dell’equipaggio del Dp Monitor! Grazie ancora!
  • SOUTH by E26
    La barca è ottima, qualche giorno di maltempo ci ha creato qualche piccolo problema tecnico ma sono stati tutti risolti brillantemente. L’equipaggio è davvero il top per professionalità e per il modo in cui lavora, sono di certo tutti e quattro ben sopra la media. Il comandante ha un grande carattere ed è eccezionale nel problem solving. Durante il soggiorno ho invitato parecchi amici a bordo e sono rimasti tutti davvero entusiasti, compreso uno di loro che ha molta esperienza nel settore sia come noleggiatore che come armatore. Devo un grande grazie anche a lei. L’anno venturo sarò certamente suo cliente!