Home » Reviews

Reviews

Further reviews can be found in the details of the yachts.

  • PRIME by Arianna
    31 May - 7 June 2024 Dear Crew, Thank you so much for a fantastic week! We had a wonderful time and you all were so warm and welcoming. The food and serivce were both excellent, we will be back!
  • SANDI IV by Arianna
    9-14 July 2024 Amalfi Coast “The charter was great and we had an amazing time with family”
  • RESILIENCE by Arianna
    1-8 July 2024 Naples/Naples We really enjoyed the charter holiday aboard Resilence, We spent wonderful days discovering enchanting spots!
  • RIVIERA by Arianna
    4-11 June 2024 Amalfi Coast We had a fantastic stay aboard Riviera, we appreciated everything, especially the food, Salvatore is an amazing chef!!
  • SHANGRA by Arianna
    3-14 July 2024 Olbia /Olbia Thank you for organizing the best 10 days for us on Shangra. We had the most amazing time! The crew was faultless and so friendly. We loved every minute of it! The itinerary was also perfect!!
  • LADY B by Arianna
    9-13 July 2024 Amalfi Coast We had a wonderful time aboard Lady B, we really loved the yacht, captain and crew!
  • SHANGRA by Arianna
    24- 31 May 2024 Olbia/Olbia The boat was impeccable, we spent bright days with wonderful food, sunshine and great service! We thank the crew for the flawless service on Shangra!!
  • SANDI IV by Arianna
    1-7 July 2023 Amalfi Cost Thank you so much for the best time! All of the crew were so great, The Captain took us to all the best most beautiful bay!!
  • PAREAKKI by Arianna
    June 2023 To the absolutely wonderful crew at PAREAKKI – thank you so so much for a wonderful week. The experience we all had at PAREAKKI was so special. Truly a once – in – a- lifetime week of travel, swim, and cuisine. We are so thankful to each of you and hope everyone on crew has a fantastic summer.
  • O' PARI by Arianna
    August 2023 Captain Alex is a smooth operator and runs a very tight ship, but always with a smile and a laugh! Kostas is an excellent mood-setter and has such warmth in his smile and his words that guests instantly fall into vacation mode!
  • STADIUM by Arianna
    6-12 August 2023 Greece Aboard Stadium we had the most enjoyable, relaxing, charter holiday. Crew is amazing!We have seen and taste da very special Greece. Stardium is an amazingly comf and elegant yacht. Hope to see you soon again!
  • SHANGRA by Arianna
    17-24 July 2023 A massive thank you to Shangra Crew! We had a fabulous time cruising the beautiful waters of Sardinia and Corsica! We were so well looked after by all the Crew, never wanting or needing anything more. we enjoyed all our meals, we loved every minute and we will treasure the memories!
  • PRIME by Arianna
    3-10 August 2023 Olbia/Olbia Thank you so much for a fantastic week! The boat was perfect for us. the crew friendly and fun! We loved the scenery, the food and the cooking lesson!
  • RESILIENCE by Arianna
    2-9 September 2023 Naples/Naples Our experience aboard Resilience was superb to say the least! We started off as clients and left as a family! The crew made the difference, resilience layout offered comfort and great outdoor space. We wowved to plan a trip for next year!
  • SANDI IV by Arianna
    10-17 August 2023 Amalfi Coast We are just getting back, Ciro was a great Captain, the trip was amazing!
  • CLOUD ATLAS by E26
    Hi Carlo and Captain Daniel, We just wanted to say a huge thank you. We were all amazingly happy with our holiday, and we simply cannot fault the crew for their amazing service and superb food. Thank you for looking after us so well, we are certainly keen to return! Best Regards!
  • PAOLUCCI by Arianna
    24 June-1 July 2023 Viareggio/Olbia Everything went very well and beyond our expectations. The yachts is lovely and the crew very attentive, they did everything to make the vacation perfect! Thank you!
  • PRIME by Arianna
    3-10 August 2023 Olbia/Olbia Thank you so much for a fantastic week! The boat was perfect for us, the crew was friendly and fun! We loved the scenery, the food and the cooking lesson! Best of Luck in the future!
  • DP MONITOR by Arianna
    12-21 June 2023 Thank you very much for the great organization and the best Crew ever! Thank you all for the hard work, I hope we can repeat the charter again in 2024!
  • RESILIENCE by Arianna
    14-24 Agosto 2023 Napoli-Napoli Danilo, Elisa, Sanae, Grazie per un'esperienza indimenticabile, abbiamo trascorso 5 giorni su Resilience in cui abbiamo mangiato bene e abbiamo visto delle cose incredibili ad Ischia, Capri e Costiera Amalfitana. La barca bellissima ed equipaggio ottimo! Un grande abbraccio!!